Call Us Today! (302) 668-2909

Proudly serving Newark, DE and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Doris T.

Comments: Great experience. Very efficient.

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Lisa M.

Comments: I was given Pete's name as a referral after my husband and I brought a house last year and it was discovered that birds had flew into my downstairs bathroom vent due to the bird cage being missing or perhaps fell off. Pete and his team came out the next day and on time and they knew how to assess the problem. They removed the birds and put up a new bird cage. Had to hire someone to replace the bathroom vent unit. However, we were grateful that the birds were removed and a new bird cage was put up to prevent more birds from coming in. Thanks Pete!

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: they do what they say they are going to do, good work for a good price, they keep their appointments and are on-time

Review Date: 04/30/2018 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Ethe E.

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Ethe E.

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Shaofeng R.

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: Charles B.

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 04/21/2018 | Author: Craig R.

Comments: The Tech was on time and completed the cleaning of the dryer within 30 minutes

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Kathi B.

Review Date: 04/15/2018 | Author: Al S.

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Jess D.

Comments: Once request placed contacted me immediately and came on time the following day. Pete could not have been more professional and knowledgeable of my extra long dryer vent. He was patient and efficient while taking his time fixing some issues and then actually cleaning the vent. I would recommend Pete and Burn Clean to anyone requiring either vent cleaning service or any other services this business offers. You can't go wrong with these guys!

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: George H.

Comments: Excellent service. Very clean. Very professional. I plan to use him on my other houses.

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Scott L.

Comments: They did a great job. They explained what they were doing and worked around me and my animals in the house. Would hire again.

Review Date: 04/01/2018 | Author: Rick S.

Comments: Very pleasant and competent

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Cynthia J.

Comments: Great company to work with.

Review Date: 02/04/2018 | Author: Roger F.

Comments: Excellent customer service. Quick response and work. Thorough explanation of chimney construction and condition. No messes left behind. Thanks!

Review Date: 01/25/2018 | Author: Michelle P.

Comments: "Very accommodating, came out the next day, very polite, and didn't mind my little dog attacking him"

Review Date: 01/19/2018 | Author: Tina B.

Comments: Did an awesome job, highly recommend

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Steven C.

Comments: They were here within a half hour of talking to there office. They were very professional, helpful and new what needed to be done. Very happy with there service and would recommend them to friends and family.

Review Date: 01/09/2018 | Author: Brian L.

Comments: I hired them to do a chimney inspection for a house I planned on buying. I was up front with him and told him since this was an inspection, if he did find any problems with the chimney he could not be hired to complete any repairs. He said he understands and has done this in the past. Pete came out and showed us everything he was looking at and explained what good looked like and what bad looked like. He took pictures and provided us with a written report. They made sure they had drop cloths down to prevent tracking anything in. You can tell Pete cares about his reputation.

Review Date: 12/22/2017 | Author: Douglas G.

Comments: Quick, clean and efficient not to mention timely

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Bruce M.

Comments: Courteous, arrived on time. Did a good job. Will definitely hire them again next year.

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Christine W.

Comments: Burn Clean did an excellent job cleaning and inspecting my fireplace. They were fast and thorough, and explained everything they were looking for and how to work the flume and build a fire. would definitely recommend using them.

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job and very clean

Review Date: 11/25/2017 | Author: Theresa H.

Comments: Great customer service

Review Date: 11/23/2017 | Author: Derrick P.

Comments: Excellent customer service

Review Date: 11/21/2017 | Author: Sandra/john K.

Comments: I was very happy with the service we received from Burn Clean. I knew very little about fireplaces/chimneys. We were given very good advise about maintaining the fire ashes and other little tidbits in starting and caring for the fire properly. I will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 11/20/2017 | Author: Kathi B.

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Leslie C.

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Vince E.

Comments: Purged the chimney to remove pockets of smoke and improved the air flow of smoke out of the chimney. Very neat and respectful of property

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: John M.

Comments: VERY NICE PEOPLE, GOOD SERVICE, COURTIOUS, AND PROMPT. ALSO NEAT AND CLEAN.

Review Date: 11/16/2017 | Author: Donna V.

Comments: Very professional. friendly and did a quality job. We will definitely use this company going forward!

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: Ted S.

Comments: Top Notch – Professional, quality workmanship, took time to explain the process, and reasonable pricing.

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: Diane V.

Comments: The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything he was doing and how the fireplace/chimney works.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Lawrence L.

Comments: Cleaned and inspected chimney and placed chimney cap. They took pictures of the chimney crown which showed cracks and damage from age. They advised us of the need for repair and possible future damage. No pressure to perform repairs immediately. I will use them again for the repairs.

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: Matthew P.

Comments: They were on time and very respectful of my home. They explained what they were doing as they did it and made me feel very confident that the job was done well.

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: William J.

Comments: Did great job

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Anthony Z.

Comments: Explained work to be done in layman’s terms. Very courteous, efficient and thorough. Cleaned up upon completion. I can recommend this company without reservation.

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: George F.

Comments: Pete was quick and professional. He did a great job. Would definitely recommend

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Nathan H.

Comments: Next day scheduling. Was given a window of 4-6 and they came on time and at the front end of the time window. They even called to say they were on their way. They were very courteous and professional and would definitely do business with again.

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Louisa E.

Comments: I wasi impressed by their contacts with me to keep me appraised of their arrival time, their thorough job and follow-up in cleaning up and attention to any questions I had. I had another company do our chimney for over two decades, but was seeing higher fees and less attention to the job. I will call Burn Clean next year. Price was more reasonable and the job was well done/

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Billie-jo T.

Comments: Pete came out, on time, was very clean and very thorough. He explained what he was doing & why, and informed me of what to expect in the next couple of years.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Vince E.

Comments: Friendly, courteous, and always respectful or your home.

Review Date: 09/03/2017 | Author: Sylvia F.

Comments: We had 28 vents that Burn Clean cleaned. The technicians that came were knowledgeable, and courteous with excellent customer relations skills. They explained fully what each step would entail and upon completion, explained, complete with video the effectiveness of the process. Will keep these guys in mind as our go to for future needs.

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: Vince E.

Comments: 3 years. Fast, clean, and friendly

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Mollie C.

Comments: Quick fast service

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and thorough.

Review Date: 07/29/2017 | Author: Andrea B.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: This was the fourth year I've used them. Fair, reliable, fast, and clean.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Irene D.

Comments: Be got rid of the birds nest.

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Thomas J.

Comments: Arrived at promised time. Analyzed the problem and repaired as promised.

Review Date: 07/15/2017 | Author: James I.

Comments: Fair, reliable, clean, fast. This was the 2nd time I used them.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Jim F.

Comments: on time good service

Review Date: 06/30/2017 | Author: Anand G.

Comments: They are very prompt.

Review Date: 06/26/2017 | Author: Luther K.

Comments: They arrived on time and the crew did a pretty good job

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/02/2017 | Author: Katherine L.

Comments: They cleaned my dryer vent from the roof down. They cleaned up after themselves and the work was excellent. i would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 06/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/28/2017 | Author: Mark W.

Comments: They were very friendly.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Joann R.

Comments: Everything was great. They went beyond to help.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Polite, professional service

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Joyce M.

Comments: Pete is very knowledgeable and professional. He arrived on time, was organized and kept things clean and neat during the process. I would highly recommend his company!

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Jeff B.

Comments: Polite, professional service.

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Torie C.

Comments: When I called all my questions were answered throughly and beyond. Scheduling was very accomdating and he called before coming/arriving promptly (which was at the beginning of the two hour time slot). The tech was very detailed and provided explanations during the process. He provided us a written assessment of our fireplace and was very clean by laying down drop cloths from door to fireplace. I was very impressed and would highly ecommend this company!

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: Very prompt and courteous. Did an excellent job and left no dust or mess when finished. Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Diane E.

Comments: Very professional and gave me an honest opinion of what services & parts were needed.

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: Dawn F.

Review Date: 04/09/2017 | Author: Francis C.

Comments: They contacted me in a timely manner; arrived on time; performed the air duct cleaning as was contracted and did not "increase" the rate. The work was very satisfactory and Mr. Morales and his assistant were professional. I would hire them again, Frank C

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: William M.

Comments: Burnt Clean employees are knowledgeable.

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: Naomi W.

Comments: I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a chimney cleaning or inspection . They were honest and came on time ,was very courteous. Cleaned our chimney ,and was careful to to keep our floors clean.

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: Lynn L.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgeable. Very neat. I would recommend Burn Clean to anyone needing chimney services and even asked for a few of his cards to give to friends.

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, did a great job!

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: D W.

Comments: The young man went above and beyond service. He came after hours to fill my service request.

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: D H.

Comments: they did the work and was fast . just cost more in delaware the other states

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Matthew K.

Comments: It was fast, efficient, straight forward, and honest. He did what he said he would do and did it well. His equipment was vastly superior to chimney sweeps I had previously used. And I will use his services again at the end of the season.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Sindy E.

Comments: Burn Clean was prompt and provided friendly service. Will recommend.

Review Date: 01/01/2017 | Author: Daniel P.

Comments: Very knowledge and friendly. They made the whole process very easy Thanks!

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Kristen R.

Comments: They we're great did their job fast and showed me how to use the and start the fire place. And also they talked to us about fire safety and how to keep me and my family safe from fire hazards.

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Stuart S.

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: Bruce T.

Comments: Friendly, clean, and honest

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very respectful and knowledgeable, they also recommended places to buy some wood!

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: Josephine K.

Comments: Professional, thorough and explained everything!

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Stephan L.

Comments: Professional, responded quickly, left no mess and very knowledgeable. They also gave good advice regarding on going maintenance and operation.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Buff T.

Comments: Burn Clean was very professional and did a great job. I will definitely recommend their services and hire them again.

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Fast, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. What more can you ask?

Review Date: 12/04/2016 | Author: Stacey l M.

Comments: Very professional and clean. I was able to view the video of the ducts being cleaned. Peter went over all of the work upon completion before taking payment. I will use them again and I highly recommend Burn Clean.

Review Date: 12/03/2016 | Author: Maureen C.

Comments: Great customer service

Review Date: 12/03/2016 | Author: Tom K.

Comments: These guys are very professional. Second time I hired them to sweep the chimney did a fantastic job. They came the same day I called for an appointment. I will be hiring them again in the spring to clean the duct work.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Sandi P.

Comments: They were on time, very professional, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Deborah A.

Comments: They confirmed their appointment and let me know they were running late so I wasn't left hanging

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Cynthia B.

Comments: Great Job!

Review Date: 11/26/2016 | Author: Christy P.

Comments: great guys! quick response time and a great value for the money.

Review Date: 11/25/2016 | Author: Wil S.

Comments: Very friendly.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Elaine S.

Comments: He did an excellent job, he was very professional, and I highly recommend HomeAdvisor!

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: Mary sue F.

Comments: very professional, came on time, was neat (put down lots of tarps to cover the whole area he walked on) and efficient.

Review Date: 11/19/2016 | Author: Mary V.

Comments: Clean, knowledgeable, polite.

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Ron W.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend them for air duct cleaning. They even cleaned my chimney on the same visit.

Review Date: 11/17/2016 | Author: Liza W.

Comments: Very Neat and friendly - Very Professional and did a good job.

Review Date: 11/17/2016 | Author: James D.

Comments: they showed up, they answered the phone, they helped sell the job, they described what they did, they cleaned up the mess, I paid with my card, They were friendly and explained everything, good job!

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Scott B.

Comments: Pete with Burn Clean is timely, professional, and keeps pricing competitive. He cleaned out the HVAC vents and also cleaned and inspected the chimney in my home. All my business on these items will stay with them. Couldn't ask for any better.

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Ted B.

Comments: quality work with prompt service call response

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pete was very very knowledgeable and professional.. Took me thru every step of the process.. Hire them !

Review Date: 11/07/2016 | Author: Shirl S.

Comments: Reasonably priced, on time, kind and respectful. Explained process, showed video of work in progress, pretty impressive. Thank you for a job well done.

Review Date: 10/29/2016 | Author: Brenda B.

Comments: Wow! Friendly, Professional, Excellent service, Knowledgeable, Great price. Used drop cloths and covered shoes. He did such a good job that I offered to wipe the small amount of soot from the hearth. He refused and said, "we're here to clean a mess, not leave one." Wow! Will definitely use again and will not hesitate to recommend. Thanks!

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He wasn't trying to push any work that you didn't need.

Review Date: 10/26/2016 | Author: Jacqulyn M.

Comments: Prompt courteous and clean. Very nice to work with

Review Date: 10/24/2016 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: They were on time, friendly and professional. Explained everything to detail. They put drop cloth down on the floors and protection over their shoes as well. Very clean and thorough. Very knowledgeable. Thanks for great service.

Review Date: 10/24/2016 | Author: Bob W.

Comments: on time, on quote for price, professional and quick

Review Date: 10/21/2016 | Author: Bernie D.

Comments: They were great , explain how and what were going too do and when the were done there was no mess when i put my heat on there was no odor or burnt smell 11

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was prompt, friendly & efficient. All of my questions/concerts were answered.

Review Date: 10/15/2016 | Author: Richard J.

Comments: Excellent customer service and phone demeanor. Efficient, timely and pleasant. Cleaned and Inspected my chimney (and removed an active wasps nest) for 20-40% less than the competition. Pete and his crew took extra care to make sure they left the place clean and untouched.

Review Date: 10/15/2016 | Author: Sandi S.

Comments: Peter was not only professional and courteous, he was very personable. He thoroughly explained everything he was doing and didn't presume we knew this stuff. He also went through a series of safety checks with us and was genuinely hopeful we would listen to his suggestions. He offered some further services that we will consider and it was nice that he didn't do a hard sell like so many others may have. I will absolutely use this company again.

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 10/02/2016 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: I'm a repeat customer. Pete did a great job and was very professional. The price was well worth his service and highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Awesome

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly, knowledgeable, work completed in timely manner, fair pricing

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Debra C.

Comments: Pete did a great job cleaning the fireplace, used drop clothes, was careful, explained everything, hearth was kept clean. I didn't feel the inspection was worth the money for me. I would definitely use this company again. The cleaning was a good price. Not sure if there is a deal if you have more than one cleaned.

Review Date: 09/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Polite and courteous.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fair, honest.

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very timely, helpful information about my chimney. Clean, dust-free process

Review Date: 07/29/2016 | Author: Melba D.

Comments: Pete did a great job, very professional! He cleaned the chimney and explained what else and why needed to be done. The overall price of the work was very good.

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: Informed me of everything they were going to do and when possible showed me the progress as it was being performed. Total gentlemen from original phone contact to waive goodbye when completed.

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: Joseph L.

Comments: Very helpful describing the condition of the flue and buildup of contaminants before cleaning.

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: Monica H.

Comments: He did a great job! Very professional and put down tarps to keep the dust off the floor.. He showed me the difference between soot and creosol.. Very pleasant

Review Date: 05/05/2016 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: On time, professional service. Pete went over and above by discussing and planning a fire escape plan with the family. Very impressed.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: Thomas A.

Comments: They use video cameras to show you all the junk they are cleaning. Great value add. Would use again.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: on time very polite and informative

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Don S.

Comments: on time very polite and informative

Review Date: 03/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: other thanbeing a tad late they were very good and informative

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Marlene H.

Comments: Showed up exactly when we were told he would. Cleaned up beautifully. We would us them again.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service and very informative. But they arrived over an hour past the appointment window given.

Review Date: 02/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was done in a timely manner

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Laurie G.

Comments: The use of cameras that allow you to see for your self, what they are doing, assures you that you are getting what you pay for!

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Kim D.

Comments: Pete was wonderful!

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick appointment. Same day.

Review Date: 01/29/2016 | Author: Kelly K.

Comments: Pete was efficient and arrived on time. He answered all my questions thoroughly. I will definitely use Burn Clean again.

Review Date: 01/17/2016 | Author: Troy R.

Comments: Very good customer service. Arrived on time and provided great service. Great clean up job after.

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: Myrtle S.

Comments: Expert prompt service and I will continue to tell others about you.

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Grace M.

Comments: Prompt callback and appointment. Knowledable and explained what he was doing.

Review Date: 12/24/2015 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: Highly recommend! Prompt and professional. Explained everything in detail. Excellent service!

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable, polite-- exceeded my expectations!

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was greeted with a handshake and his business card. Very personable and asked that I be present as he cleaned the chimney so that I see and understand exactly what he was doing. His service was very good and took care in keeping our home clean as he worked. Afterwards he went over a fire escape plan for our home. I was very impressed!

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: John S.

Comments: Chimney or Fireplace - Clean and Inspect Work was done promptly,completely and economically. I would definitely us them again.

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Jeff G.

Comments: Very thorough and professional. Would definitely use them again

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: Seemed very professional & knew what had to be done. Offered suggestions for future services. I was pleasantly surprised as to how clean they , and the area were they had worked in was when they were finished. But most of all they were on time and called like they said they would . I will refer to friends.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Curtis B.

Comments: He was quick and did the job complete with explanation of service being done and how to avoid future problems. Nice guy doing good work.

Review Date: 11/06/2015 | Author: Diane V.

Comments: They were on time, very professional, did the job quickly and efficiently, and didn't leave a mess!

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Honest. Very professional and knowledgable. Gave suggestions for maintenance and explained what they did and why they recommended what they did.

Review Date: 11/03/2015 | Author: Mark F.

Comments: He was very respectful and maid sure that the work area was clean and that I knew all about the safety about burning wood. He also maid sure that I had working detectors in the house.

Review Date: 11/03/2015 | Author: Dave S.

Comments: Clearly communicated the current state of our chimney and gave suggestions for maintenance. Technician kept the fireplace area and walk in areas clean and worked diligently and professionally.

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgable. Explained what they were doing and why. Very good value for the money. Best chimney cleaners we have ever had.

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: Fay S.

Comments: They were friendly but professional, they were super careful not to track dirt in the house, they were knowledgable and thorough. I was extremely pleased with their work.

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: Bill T.

Comments: The were very good and very informative I would highly recommend them

Review Date: 10/24/2015 | Author: Sarah M.

Comments: Franchise owner was extremely professional; they were able to schedule services in a timely fashion. Service was thorough and efficient.

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very informative about the type of fireplace we had, how often we should clean it, what the general condition of the fireplace was, general tips on having a fire escape plan, fire extinguisher use, smoke detectors, etc. Also explained the work that he and his assistant would be doing to manage my expectations. They were here for a little over an hour. They even went above and beyond and measured the firebox for us b/c we're interested in getting a wood burning insert.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Lindsay R.

Comments: Pete was very clean and Quick in his work did an great job!

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Sandra D.

Comments: All aspects of the work were good. Pete did a great job and was knowledgeable about the questions I asked. I would certainly recommend him!

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: David J.

Comments: they were on time and did a fine job at a very competitive price

Review Date: 10/18/2015 | Author: Santina P.

Comments: They were courteous and answered all my questions. I especially liked that they took their time explaining what was being done.

Review Date: 10/18/2015 | Author: Janette A.

Comments: They did a thorough job cleaning chimney and fireplace and also allowed me to tag on job of cleaning dryer vent while there

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: I will only use Burn Clean from now on. Very professional and friendly. Explains to you everything he is doing, was on time. Very Very Happy!!

Review Date: 10/11/2015 | Author: Raymond M.

Comments: The representative for Burn Clean, Inc., Mr. Pete Morales, did an excellent job. He arrived early and was extremely courteous and professional. He did an excellent and thorough job cleaning and inspecting our fireplace. We are very pleased that we selected this company.

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Vince E.

Comments: Pete was friendly and explained everything that he did. He also asked about smoke detectors, carbon monoxide testers, and having an escape route in case of a chimney fire.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Rob H.

Comments: Pete did an excellent job cleaning our fireplace. He went to the top of my roof to double check some concerns I had with the chimney cap without hesitation. It was a very thorough inspection and cleaning.

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Jackie F.

Comments: From first point of contact, Pete was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. Pete arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, updated me throughout the process and provided excellent safety tips. The charges for chimney sweep services are very fairly priced! Highly recommend, and will be contacting Burn Clean/Pete annually for chimney sweep services. Thanks Pete!

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Tom B.

Comments: EXCELLENT. I don't normally write reviews, but Pete deserves acclaim for his great work and prompt return of ALL calls. Thanks Pete!

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job, quick and thorough. Know what they are doing.

Review Date: 09/26/2015 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: He explained everything he was going to do. Let us see on screen how bad my ducts were before and how clean they were afterwards. He analyzed the dust sports for any mold. Very professional

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Kristi M.

Comments: Pete is the ultimate professional. Very knowledgeable, courteous, clean and polite. I would recommend them highly!

Review Date: 09/24/2015 | Author: Celeste S.

Comments: Pete started as soon as he arrived and worked quickly, knew what he was talking about and was very pleasant

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: Service was performed as expected. Workers were courteous and kept things neat and clean. Worker seemed knowledgeable. I would use them again and recommend. Good price.

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: Kristi M.

Comments: Pete is the ultimate professional. Very knowledgeable, courteous, clean and polite. I would recommend them highly!

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Edie P.

Comments: Excellent job, keep everything clean and neat. Very knowledgable. Very reasonable charges. Would call him again and recommend him to others.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Courteous service.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Lee K.

Comments: Great people make all the difference, and Burn Clean has great people. Excellent work all around.

Review Date: 08/30/2015 | Author: John B.

Comments: I would use the again !

Review Date: 08/29/2015 | Author: Kathy H.

Comments: I have already recommended this company to many friends. They are as pleased as I was with the level for service. Pete was GREAT!

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: Florence D.

Comments: This was my first experience with Burn Clean, Inc. and it definitely will not be my last. Not only did they arrive on schedule, but they were very efficient, courteous, and their price was very reasonable. When Peter was done cleaning the dryer vent, he asked for a broom and dust pan and went outside and swept up any lint that was on the ground.

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: Ann W.

Comments: Arrived on schedule to do job and the work was completed with the results that I had requested. Definitely dependable, and I will recommend Burn Clean to my friends.

Review Date: 08/07/2015 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: Pete was very personable and professional. He cleaned all of our ducts and vents and reattached the flexible vinyl ducts to their proper vents and a/c unit. Unbeknownst to me, vandals detached the ducts from the a/c unit. I would never have known this if I hadn't decided to clean the ducts. Our pipes froze winter of 2014-15. I was told by the plumber who came out that our pipes were not wrapped. We live in a mobile home, so wrapping the pipes is imperative. Pete also wrapped the pipes. I can't get under the house to check Pete's work but I do know that the air coming from the vents smells cleaner and the a/c is working better. I actually turned the thermostat from 72 degrees to 74 degrees and it is more than comfortable. The pricing was affordable for both jobs. I would call this company again for sure.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: Barbara L.

Comments: Jack was very professional. When he arrived initially he said he couldn't do the job due to our unusually high roof and had to get a longer ladder and our chimneys are an odd size. He had to special order the chimney caps and one of the chimney caps he ordered for our job was damaged so he had to order another one. I thought that was very honest and showed integrity since I would have never known if the cap was damaged since I never intend to cliimb up onto the roof. The price was fair and I appreciated his good work ethic and a job well done.

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: Showed up on time, did a professional job and clearly explained everything. Will definitely call in the future.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Overall good and friendly service. Had to reschedule from original service date due to rain at last minute. Took several calls to obtain before and after photos. Missed one vent. Besides relatively minor details, am happy with service.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Klaudette K.

Comments: They were fair, efficient, didn't overprice, put a new vent cover over the vent outside on the 2nd floor. My dryer vent didn't need cleaning, other companies I called wanted to charge me for that even though it wasn't necessary 'cause they thought installing a vent cover was too small a job, (?!?!) so they didn't get the job, but Burn Clean did, they're AWESOME! Honest business person is a gem indeed!

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: Lisa D.

Comments: Excellent service. Everything was explained clearly and professionally. I will call him for every cleaning.

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Cynthia R.

Comments: Would hire again.

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Bonny K.

Comments: HHe was personable, on time, efficient, showed me the picture from the camera and explained what he was doing and why. I already have my calendar marked to call him next year He was personable, on time, efficient, showed me the picture from the camera and explained what he was doing and why. I already have my calendar marked to call him next year Bonny K., Wilmington DE

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Diana B.

Comments: Very Satisfactory

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: Excellent service at a very reasonable price. The technician was courteous and knowledgeable. We plan on using him every time.

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Sandra C.

Comments: Awesome customer service, thorough, knowledgeable. Did an excellent job and reviewed safety measures to keep our home safe. I will definitely be using this company on a regular basis.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Norma P.

Comments: I think the best thing about this company is their integrity. I had another company come in for an estimate (Chimco, who cold called me) and tried to tell me I needed $1500 worth of repairs because my chimney liner was deteriorated and they could complete the work that day in about 20 minutes. Of course this didn't sound right to me. Without knowing this the technician from Burn Clean inspected the chimney, told me it needed a cleaning (not surprising since I hadn't had it cleaned for years), and that the chimney was otherwise in good condition and needed no other service. All for a grand total of $99. The technician was pleasant, left the place clean and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend their services without hesitation. Norma G., Wilmington, DE

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Kenneth H.

Comments: friendly and professional

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Bonny K.

Comments: Pete was polite, on time, clean and efficent. We plan on using him in the future on our home and rental properties.

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and friendly.

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: Performed a thorough inspection and cleaning of dryer vent over 20 ft long. The technician was incredibly careful not to damage anything and explained each step of the process. He used several pieces of equipment to insure a complete cleaning. The price was extremely reasonable and will use them again next year.

Review Date: 04/26/2015 | Author: Ravichandar S.

Comments: Prompt and professional.

Review Date: 04/07/2015 | Author: Matt B.

Comments: By far the best chimney cleaning service I have ever used in the 15 years I have been using a fireplace. So many companies are over priced, oversell, are a joke and annoyingly call all the time. Top notch- will call again next year without hesitation. Punctual and clean also!!!

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Willy V.

Comments: I was actually gonna do the work myself, but then I decided not to. I'm glad I did hire them as they did clean out the vent duck for the dryer. Also they did show me with the camera they put in there that the line was clear and free of lint. What I was most glad about them doing that is they showed me that the vent line was not connected together and it was only touching. So now I know I have to get that fixed & connected properly. So in hindsight If I would have done this myself I would have never known about the issue and am glad I had the service done. It was well worth the cost. Which may have costed me much more later on down the line.

Review Date: 03/19/2015 | Author: Wayne D.

Comments: Peter was very knowledgeable and through with his inspection of the fireplace, flue and chimney in my home. He put down drop cloths over top of the carpet prior to bringing in his equipment to conduct the inspection. Arrived early for the appointment and called ahead to see if it would be okay to arrive early. Would highly recommend this company to everyone who has a fireplace and needs and inspection and cleaning.

Review Date: 03/06/2015 | Author: Tony M.

Comments: On time and thorough

Review Date: 02/17/2015 | Author: Brian G.

Comments: Works hours that work for people who work a lot. Professional will hire him again.

Review Date: 02/04/2015 | Author: Nancy F.

Comments: I was very pleased with both the quality of the service and the knowledge and friendliness of the serviceman.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Donna A.

Comments: This was a fantastic HomeAdvisor experience! Peter is the owner of his company. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, polite and friendly. He came on short notice, and did a thorough cleaning and inspection of my chimney which was throwing smoke into my house. He was respectful of my home and belongings, carefully removing a pet gate into my living room to get his equipment in, and covering the floors and rugs with drop cloths before he began the cleaning. He explained everything that he had done and showed me video of the inside of my chimney. If you need chimney service or cleaning, BURN CLEAN is the company to call, you will not be disappointed!

Review Date: 01/17/2015 | Author: Harriet H.

Comments: Thorough, professional job. Explained each thing he did to us, left the place as clean as he found it. Will use him again for this service and will let friends and neighbors know how pleased we are.

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: Vince F.

Comments: Even though it was miserable and raining, he came out on Christmas eve day on very short notice. Initially he thought he could do it all from inside the house and up the chimney. Realizing the job was bigger than he anticipated, he thoroughly cleaned what he could and rescheduled a follow up visit where he could get up onto the Cape Cod roof safely. I must say, when I read the reviews beforehand, I thought many of them had to be made up, they seemed to good to be true. However after the job was completed, I was became a believer myself. I don't write reviews that often but felt compelled to jot something down should someone else need his chimney services in the future.

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: Ying Z.

Comments: They were on time, quick, respectful and did a great job.

Review Date: 12/19/2014 | Author: Susan T.

Comments: They were very professional , clean and respectful. They gave me great advice on the use of my fireplace. They were very knowledgeable and polite. Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: on time and very neat and respectable.

Review Date: 12/09/2014 | Author: Peter A.

Comments: They were very polite, quick, and did a great job.

Review Date: 12/04/2014 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: On time...great job in cleaning chimney and fireplace .Left the house spotless. Very happy with the results.

Review Date: 11/22/2014 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: i got an appointment right away they did a very good job and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: Melissa T.

Comments: The technician Pete was extremely knowledgable , courteous and clean, Excellent excellent excellent. won't use another company from now on!

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Tom N.

Comments: On time! Turned out great

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: First class service. I will have him come back every year to service my fireplace.

Review Date: 10/29/2014 | Author: Michael L.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Tammie C.

Comments: Good service, only complaint would be their lateness

Review Date: 10/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: he was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and left everything clean when he finished cleaning the chimney.

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very diligent and efficient, nice people.good work.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Babu R.

Comments: The staff was very friendly and cooperative.

Review Date: 08/09/2014 | Author: Bill R.

Comments: very professional, very knowledgeable, good job!

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came out right away and did a great job. Made suggestions for service only upon my request and gave me realistic guidlines for future service vs. Normal "guidlines" that would be financially wasteful.

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: Harry H.

Comments: Response time was quick, same day. Service was performed and explained as the went along. Did not make a mess and were careful of my home. They were knowledgeable

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: Ryan L.

Comments: Peter and Ronnie works very professionally. Appreciated that we could get it done on Saturday. We were able to see what's going on inside the duct during the work using the monitor provided, really impressive and relieved to see all the dusts were gone at the end. "Peter is pretty knowledgeable about his work and not hard-sell at all. He checked my dryer vent and decided that we don't need to have it cleaned."

Review Date: 04/14/2014 | Author: Stuart S.

Comments: Prompt, professional, and performed work exactly as promised. Excellent service

Review Date: 04/09/2014 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: Very professional and kept us informed of their activity and progress. We were able to see what they were doing with the tv monitor. They were neat and did a very good job.

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Brooks R.

Comments: Peter was early which was awesome! He called me the day before and said he would be there 10AM sharp and he did NOT disappoint. He did a very thorough inspection and cleaning and very professional. I plan on using Peter from here on out for our chimney cleaning. Professional and price friendly A+. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Shellyn H.

Comments: Prompt professional service! Not only did Mr. Morales provide a full explanation of the service he performed but he also took time to explain how to operate the fireplace and gave tips and suggestions on how to safely maintain it. I highly recommend this company and will be using Burn Clean, Inc. services again.

Review Date: 03/25/2014 | Author: Christopher H.

Comments: Polite Professional and fairly priced

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: A I.

Comments: Very professional and very personable. Took pictures the whole way to show what was being done. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: Pete was very professional, personable, and efficient. He explained everything he was going to do and also showed the results to me, not just on paper. Considering it was a chimney cleaning, he left my living room very clean. He also looked at my dryer vent, but didn't recommend cleaning right now. I like the fact that he was not out to sell me services I didn't need. We talked on Saturday and he was here on Monday. He called about an hour before arrival. Pete was very pleasant to talk to. A job well done.

Review Date: 03/08/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response, efficient

Review Date: 03/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came on time, worked very efficiently and were respectful of my house. Technician was very informative. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 02/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response and good work. However, they showed up 1 hour later than the scheduled window of time. Still, I would work with them again.

Review Date: 01/10/2014 | Author: Mark T.

Comments: Clean and responsive. Owner of company is the one doing the work which is always great. Cleaned my chimney and my airducts. I've had ducts cleaned in the past and this guy was way more thorough and he has all the best equipment....and cameras.

Review Date: 01/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response, great service very professional

Review Date: 12/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were great!

Review Date: 12/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, prompt and did a great job. They were very respectful of me and my house. I definately would recommend them.

Review Date: 12/20/2013 | Author: Paul N.

Comments: Pete Morates was on time did a great job, they move thing out of the way and put then back. Both he and his helper were very polite

Review Date: 12/15/2013 | Author: Jane H.

Comments: Kept commitment even though snow was hitting the ground. Walked us through every step of the cleaning process with details. Courteous and professional, even wore a Chimney Sweep Top Hat!

Review Date: 12/14/2013 | Author: Lorraine& david A.

Comments: Professional, courteous, prompt, explained what they were doing, reviewed work with us, worked neatly, left a record of work performed and we will be reommending them to friends & neithbors. They installed two caps, too, to protect wildlife like birds & squirrels.

Review Date: 12/14/2013 | Author: Lorraine& david A.

Comments: Very personable men arrived, on time, worked proficiently, carefully kept everying clean, explained what they were doing & why. I will be using them in the future & will recommend them to friends & neighbors. Excellent work on our fireplace chimney!

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND A FAIR PRICE A REAL PRO!

Review Date: 12/12/2013 | Author: Timothy B.

Comments: My service techs were very knowledgeable and courteous. They explained all the steps they did and showed me what was going on in my chimney. They were very prompt and made sure that they left my home the way they found it clean. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 12/12/2013 | Author: George W.

Comments: Owner Pedro Morales was responsive, timely, knowledgeable and tidy. Five stars! A real pleasure dealing with him on an important issue (clean and inspect my two chimneys) I have not paid much attention to in 6 years. Use his service!

Review Date: 12/06/2013 | Author: Sally B.

Comments: He did a good job of not only cleaning the chimney but also going through some safety education with us - asking us about fire extinguishers and also how to eliminate some of the spells we have been having. It is good to see someone take pride in their work. Also, he went out of his way to show my husband the images from his camera going up into the chimney. Also he didnt' try to expand the scope of the job. We appreciate his service.

Review Date: 12/02/2013 | Author: Larsen C.

Comments: They did a very good job. They were clean and efficient.

Review Date: 12/01/2013 | Author: Trevor T.

Comments: Did a good job. I gave less than 5 only becuase some dust was left next to vents on the floor.

Review Date: 11/28/2013 | Author: Jim A.

Comments: Very conscientious and reliable. They went the extra mile to make sure our chimney liner was installed immediately so we could get our new heater installed. Thanks, Pete

Review Date: 11/26/2013 | Author: Bryan S.

Comments: Burn Clean did a great job.

Review Date: 11/16/2013 | Author: Mark C.

Comments: Friendly, professional, and detail oriented

Review Date: 11/12/2013 | Author: Joe H.

Comments: Everything turned out perfect. He was very kind, knowledgeable, and on time. He did a great job.

Review Date: 11/07/2013 | Author: Danielle L.

Comments: Work was very efficient they were on time and they cleaned up after the job.

Review Date: 11/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Peter is very professional, courteous and accommodating!

Review Date: 11/01/2013 | Author: Andrew C.

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 11/01/2013 | Author: John V.

Comments: Courteous and cared about their business and my home. Did an awesome job.

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: Very professional,prompt and by far the cleanest and neatest contractors I have ever hired.Price was very fair and explained everything that was done.highly recomend.

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: Jing Z.

Comments: very proofessional.

Review Date: 10/30/2013 | Author: Holly K.

Comments: We were having a dryer delivered the day we called Burn Clean, they came out by noon and had the dryer vent cleaned before the delivery of the dryer. Great Service.

Review Date: 10/21/2013 | Author: Karen D.

Comments: Pete Morales and his crew were prompt and efficient. I have no complaints and would gladly use the service again.

Review Date: 10/20/2013 | Author: Ann L.

Comments: Peter responded to my inquiry promptly. Moreover he added me to the next day's already busy schedule. Peter and his assistant Rodney arrived on time, explained the process, and were extremely careful in keeping the working area clean. Their work is exceptional. I highly recommend the company. In addition, they are pleasant and polite.

Review Date: 10/18/2013 | Author: Jean R.

Comments: Professional. Peter and his crew explained everything they were doing and why. Answered all my questions. Great job done. Will be calling them next year

Review Date: 10/15/2013 | Author: Stella callanan C.

Comments: Very professional explained the process and I feel the job was done right. Thanks

Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: Tom K.

Comments: Very professional and polite. Did the work I ask him to do. Explained to me the work he was doing so I could understand. Took extra precaution on covering the new rug and fireplace hearth. I will use Peter and his crew next year.

Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: Jack K.

Comments: great experience, i'll never use any one else

Review Date: 10/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: pleasant on the phone, accomodating in time/date, professional and polite, and the job was done well.

Review Date: 10/01/2013 | Author: Kristian F.

Comments: Very professional, clean and respectful of our home. Would absolutely use again.

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: Anthony M.

Comments: Pete was very professional, courteous and did an all around great job. We had previously had our vents cleaned, or so we thought, by National Duct Cleaning. Looking at the video of my vents, it was apparent that they did not do a good job. Burn Clean fixed the problems casued by the other comapany, and provided us with video evidence of what was done. I would recommend Pete and Burn clean to everyone. First Class!!

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: Debbie A.

Comments: They were on time cleaned two fireplaces, didn't waste time, got right to business. Layed down tarps and kept my house nice and clean. Gave me a full compleat report on both. Very mannerly and nice men.

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: So nice to deal with two professionals. From start to finish all I have are good things to say. Brought their business cards to work with me. Hope they will pick up additional work from them. They are #1 in my book.

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Rebekah M.

Comments: Excellent price and value. Fast efficient service. They were able to clean our 25 foot dryer vents with two right angle turns with no issues.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: Judith L.

Comments: They were outstanding! In all my years of hiring service providers I have never been so happy. I put off in the past having my fireplace cleaned worried about the cost and was forced into it by a dead animal in the chimney they responded quickley and removed the animal and cleaned the fire place for a very fair price. I will never endanger my family again by not having my fire placed clean yearly. They measured my fireplace and brought a cap back the next day and installed it. so i will not have to live this event again. but I will be calling them.

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: John F.

Comments: Pete and Rodney arrived on time, and did a very professional job. I appreciated their use of footcoverings and the video image of my chimney showed the quality of their work.

Review Date: 09/18/2013 | Author: Scott S.

Comments: Communicated well both before the job and as they moved throughout the home. Ability to see the video as they cleaned the ducts was a nice extra.

Review Date: 09/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Workers were very friendly and outgoing.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Samir D.

Comments: Good and professional

Review Date: 09/12/2013 | Author: Sandra F.

Comments: This was absolutely the best chimney sweeping service we have ever dealt with. They were very friendly and extremely professional. I highly recommend their services to anyone needing this type work done. They were very thorough and we are 100% satisfied. Thank you, so very much.

Review Date: 09/06/2013 | Author: Amy S.

Comments: The only reason I did not rate them a full 5 stars is that they were running late. They did however call to say that they would be late so I was okay with it. They are very friendly, considerate and professional. I will definitely be using them again in the future and will recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 08/28/2013 | Author: Paula S.

Comments: Pete and Rod were friendly and courteous they called to let me know they could come early if that was ok with me, which was a big help to me. Pete explained everything and was very thorough. I will definitely use them again and recommend them.

Review Date: 08/28/2013 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: The gentlemen were thorough, informative, very courteous and professional. Excellent job! Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/11/2013 | Author: Robert t. T.

Comments: They were professional.

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: Gail H.

Comments: They were prompt and efficient and I would highly recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 05/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent, Professional , Great attitude Pete explained all work step by step.

Review Date: 04/11/2013 | Author: Geraldine F.

Comments: Have already referred to friends and family

Review Date: 03/24/2013 | Author: L j P.

Comments: Our experience with Burn Clean, Inc. was excellent. Pete is absolutely outstanding. He is professional, punctual, thorough, and cordial. He answered all of our questions and explained everything he did. Great communication. He even came to our home the day before to do a walkthrough before the actual cleaning. After the cleaning, he showed us a video of our ducts and vents and the results were great. I would definitely use Burn Clean, Inc. again for our duct and vent cleaning needs and we would absolutely recommend them to anyone who needs duct and vent cleaning.

Review Date: 03/08/2013 | Author: Frances D.

Comments: In comparison with the previous company we used, Burn Clean rated an overall 5 stars. The gentleman, Pete, did an excellent job and very thorough. He was also very friendly and explained the do's and dont's that should be done. I would want him the next time we use Burn Clean which will, of course, be once a year or any problem we may have that Burn Clean that help us with. Thank you for a service well done and Pete is an asset to your company.

Review Date: 03/04/2013 | Author: Jim F.

Comments: great follow through, very personal and professional

Review Date: 02/18/2013 | Author: Stephen B.

Comments: Very pleased w peter and staff. That being said this is my first home w a fireplace so have no other to compare with. Would definitely use them again

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: Sabra M.

Comments: Peter was right on time and explained everything he was doing. He was very informative and they got the job done in a timely fashion while respecting myself and my home.

Review Date: 12/10/2012 | Author: Ken G.

Comments: Pete was very personable and offered clear explanations of the work he was to perform. He and his associate were very considerate and made sure to cover the floors, and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Their equipment was suited to the work.

Review Date: 11/17/2012 | Author: Leoncio O.

Comments: great service and courtesy employees

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: Amy W.

Comments: Pete responded to my phone call quickly, gave me a great price, and was able to make an appointment for the next day. He was courteous, respectful of our home, and did a great job of explaining what he was doing with our fireplace. I will definitely use him again next year and would highly recommend him. Thank you

Review Date: 10/31/2012 | Author: Matt P.

Comments: This was the first time we were going to use our chimney. In addition to to inspecting and cleaning, Pete answered all of our novice questions and gave us recommendations about using it and wood to get and where to get it (BJ's Mulch). We also used Pete to install a metal screen which worked out well.

Review Date: 10/27/2012 | Author: Kristine W.

Comments: Pete was careful,nice and efficient. Great rep for your company.

Review Date: 10/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/15/2012 | Author: Muriel L.

Comments: they were very friendly and reliable. I have had many issues in the past with a good company to choose. No one wanted to climb a roof to clean chimney cap. Instead i was told to buy another chimney cap that would solve my problems only after that company failed to call back to reschedule. I would recommend this company to eny home owner wanting honest chimney care and cleaning.

Review Date: 10/12/2012 | Author: Dolores F.

Comments: Peter was fast and efficient and gave us helpful hints for using our new fireplace, as we have never had one in the past. WIll definitely call him again next year.

Review Date: 10/09/2012 | Author: Julie M.

Comments: Peter is a very nice guy, a true professional in every way and he spent time educating us on our fireplace and woodstove, both we knew nothing about. We just bought the house so we wanted to be sure come pending winter, using both the woodstove and fireplace would be safe.

Review Date: 09/28/2012 | Author: Chuck S.

Comments: Pete and his crew arrived exactly when they said they would, did exactly what they said they would, charged me exactly what they quoted, and kept me informed throughout the process. I will call them when the time comes for the next cleaning.

Review Date: 09/20/2012 | Author: Tom B.

Comments: Quick response, showed up on time and explained the entire process in full detial, performed a great job; very satisfied and would recommend for use.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Frank M.

Comments: We absolutely recommend Burn Clean for all fireplace and chimney services. They were friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. It's refreshing to encounter a company that actually goes the extra mile to provide great service at an affordable price.